

Community Advisory Board

RSU Public TV is owned and operated by a state university and therefore is not required to have a Community Advisory Board. However, RSU Public TV believes it is important to have community engagement. In 2010 RSU Public TV established the RSU TV Community Advisory Board. Below is a list of board members:

Justin Alberty Martha Blackburn Dr. Richard Beck **Debbie Dooley** Keith Austin Tad Jones Regina Moon Chuck Price Dr. Larry Rice Jon McGrath Jennifer Loren Dan Sullivan John Bond Dianna Molinari Kaleb Potter Tom Volturo Byron Bighorse Brandon Scott Melinda Kemp Lauren Cusick Dr. Mark Rasor Tracy Lane Kim Johnson Harriet Orleans Jason Salsman Josh Cantwell